The library will be closed on Monday, April 15th for the Patriots Day holiday. We will be open our usual hours on Saturday and Sunday.

Library Staff

Library Director

Cyndee Marcoux

cmarcoux@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2203

 

Administrative Assistant

Lisa McQueeney

lmcqueeney@marshfield.ocln.org 

ext. 2204

 

Circulation & Volunteer Coordinator

Emma Anderson

eanderson@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2209

 

Head of Adult Services

Erica Ruscio

eruscio@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2207

 

Head of Youth Services

Wendy Gardner-Breindel

wgardner-breindel@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2206

 

Teen Services & Makerspace

Tori Gellman

vgellman@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2211

 

Head of Technical Services

Nancy Kelly

nkelly@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2208

 

Reference Desk

reference@marshfield.ocln.org

ext. 2205