Ventress Memorial Library


  Catalog     Website  
Ventress Memorial Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Hours

Open to the Public

Monday       9am-8pm

Tuesday      9am-8pm

Wednesday 9am-8pm

Thursday     9am-8pm

Friday          9am-4:30pm

Saturday      9am-4:30pm


Holiday Closings for 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed - New Year’s Holiday

Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed - President’s Day

Monday, April 19, 2021 Closed - Patriot’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed – Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed - Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed - Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Closing at 4 p.m. Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 23, 2021 Closing at 12:30 p.m.

Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed - Christmas Holiday

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed - Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed - New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed - New Year’s Day


Directions

Ventress Memorial Library is located at 15 Library Plaza, 1837 Ocean St, Marshfield, MA 02050.

Check out the GATRA Bus's schedule here.

 

Look up Google Maps directions here.