Hours and Directions

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sundays, May--November

NEW: as of Fall 2018, we will be open Sundays from December to April.
Sunday Hours (Dec.--April) 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
Holiday Hours for 2019 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed - New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019 Closed- New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2019 Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Closed - President’s Day
Monday, April 15, 2019 Closed - Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed - Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed - Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Closed - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Closed - Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Closing at 4 p.m. for Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 29, 2019 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Closed - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed - Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Closing at 4 p.m. for New Year's Eve