Hours and Directions

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sundays, May--November
NEW: as of Fall 2018, we will be open Sundays from December to April.
Sunday Hours (Dec.--April) 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
Holiday Hours for 2018
 
Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed - New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Closed - President’s Day
Monday, April 16, 2018 Closed - Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed - Memorial Day
Friday, June 8, 2018 Closed - Staff Development Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Closed - Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Closed - Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Closing at 4 p.m. for Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23, 2018 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Closed - Winter Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed - Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 Closing at 4 p.m. for New Year's Eve